Accept or decline classes in Teacher Review

At this stage, the teacher simply clicks ACCEPT or DECLINE on the class card. Accepting or declining an assigned class sends that class to the Scheduled Actions tab for a final review.   

From the Scheduled Actions tab: 

  • If the teacher clicks DECLINE or FINISH X SCHEDULED ACTION(S) no class is created for the teacher. 
  • If the teacher clicks ACCEPT or FINISH X SCHEDULED ACTION(S) the class is created and immediately available when the teacher logs into classroom.google.com.
  • If the teacher clicks LINK or FINISH X SCHEDULED ACTION(S) the classes are linked and the updated class is immediately available when the teacher logs into classroom.google.com.

Screen_Shot_2021-06-16_at_1.32.29_PM.png