How password reset emails work

Designated recipients for passwords can be indicated in the Manage Existing Users sheet, which sends them a merge of printable password slips for the affected users.

If a single recipient is designated for multiple users, all the new passwords will be merged into a single email as shown below, where each username / password combination is intended to be cut out from a physical printout of the email and provided to the user.  If recipients use the small printer icon (upper right corner of screenshot below) from within Gmail, the grid of cutouts should break cleanly across pages.

The design of this feature is intended to honor the functional reality of a classroom, where a printable, wallet-sized slip of paper to be handed to each user helps preserve password privacy while providing them a durable reminder they can use for memorization / reminder purposes.  Have ideas for ways to improve this feature?  Let us know what they are.