Bulk update domain groups

The Update domain groups feature Allows for users to be added and removed from Google Groups that are managed via your G Suite domain.  


A read-only column for Current group membership can be used as a guide, and with filters, to help identify users that need to be added or removed to/from domain groups.  


Changes are made within the Add to domain groups and Remove from domain groups columns in the Domain group changes column group.


A full preview of domain group changes will be shown in a dialog prior to executing any changes. 


Toggle the slider in the upper right corner of the preview modal to switch between list view and per-user view of changes to be made.